lasernomad.blogg.se

Vintage dunlop golf clubs
Vintage dunlop golf clubs













vintage dunlop golf clubs

The Dunlop 65 is still wrapped and unopened. The box shows light wear, and the ball looks new. Both new old stock(NOS) The MacGregor Tourney comes in the box.

vintage dunlop golf clubs

Description Up for auction are two vintage golf balls. Just collectors and we welcome questions and comments. We do our best to describe each item in detail and provide pictures that feature any defects or issues that we are aware of. Most of our items are purchased from estate sales or auctions and are vintage. I will combine shipping on multiple item purchases. I want you to be happy and will accept returns within 10 days of purchase date. I am, selling many golf BALL LOTS.I'LL START EACH LOT AT JUST $9.99.so please check out my other listings here on ebay. These are very nice VINTAGE collectible balls and are in very nice condition. Balls are in very nice UNOPENED/UNUSED condition. 2(2) 3(3) 4(2) 5(2) 7(2)The box shows wear but still displays nice. This auction is for a Very nice box of 12 wrapped dimple golf balls.MADE IN JAPAN-SMALL SIZE. more WHAT YOU ARE BIDDING ON.I STRIVE FOR 5 STAR SERVICE SO PLEASE CONTACT ME IF THERE ARE ANY PROBLEMS SO I CAN RESOLVE THEM BEFORE LEAVING ME A BAD RATING.THANKS FOR LOOKING AND GOOD LUCK. I will work with you to obtain a mutually agreeable resolution should something like that occur.I TAKE NUMEROUS PHOTOS SO YOU CAN SEE EXACTLY. I do not accept returns unless something is grossly misrepresented, so please view all pictures and ask questions. I do not go out of my way to clean up the items I leave that up to you. That what you see is how it is presented to me. Particularly in my home state and while I try to give as best description as possible when listing items, bear in mind I am not an expert. I do a lot of traveling attending local auctions and estate sales. PLEASE CHECK OUT ALL MY AUCTIONS.SEE ALL PHOTOS AND PLEASE ASK QUESTIONS.I DO COMBINE SHIPPING.GOOD LUCK! NO WORRIES HERE.I am an antique junkie. WELCOME TO MY AUCTION.MY BUSINESS IS FINDING TREASURES FOR YOU- MOSTLY FROM ESTATE SALES.I ADD THINGS DAILY SO KEEP WATCH. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items. We will not lower the value of the item, and we will not mark it as a gift. International bids will be accepted with additional shipping and handling charges. If you can't make the payment within that time.

vintage dunlop golf clubs

All payments must be made within 72 hours of the end of the auction. residents add 7.125% sales tax or according to the county you reside in. Feedback will be left after you have received your item. Shipping and handling is $10.75 in the continental US. There is some corner roughness and minor staining. It has a fold out marquee on the back for the retailer. One does not have the foil and 1 is missing. 10 of them have never been out of the foil. You are bidding on this vintage box of Dunlop large size#65 golf balls made in England.















Vintage dunlop golf clubs